socials

our
vision.

Our urban living spaces are facing serious challenges: heavy air pollution, increasing traffic, and rapid urban growth. Any redesign of mobility today requires sustainable concepts. We are making our mark today and taking responsibility for our collective future. Yorks will inspire you with our eco-friendly, innovative, and flexible solutions for individual mobility – mobilizing the future.

„The future of urban mobility in our cities: micro mobility is more than just a trend.“

the yorks
s1-elite.

The most compact e-scooter of its kind stands out with excellent product quality and unique handling. The modern design of our yorks s1-elite is your perfect companion for everyday mobility. Whether taking a leisure drive or on a commute – discover your surroundings in a whole new way while relying on solid German engineering to get you safely to your destination.

Image

Display

The compact illuminated display has an integrated thumb throttle and provides the driver with the important information at a glance:
  • Battery level
  • Speed
  • Driving mode
  • Light switch
  • Trip distance
  • Total distance

Brake Safety

The front disc brake is quick and responsive to the touch and built to code. It is operated via the ergonomic brake lever on the handlebar to ensure a fast and safe stop.

Handlebar

We integrated an innovative and ergonomic locking system into the handle bar for easy and quick adjustment of its height for maximum driving comfort and flexibility.

Trolley Feature

Our yorks s1-elite can be pulled like a suitcase through its patented trolley feature. The handle is unlocked via a lever located above the front wheel.

Integrated Charger

A unique function of our e-scooter is the integrated charging cable in the front trunk of the vehicle. The s1-elite can be charged at any household electrical socket for maximum convenience and mobile flexibility.

Folding Mechanism

The uniquely engineered, one-of-a-kind folding joint allows for easy portability with one simple click without compromising the vehicle's stability.

Foot Brake

The newly designed brake lever activates the rear disc brake to ensure a smooth and safe stop.

Lights

The s1-elite's state-of-the-art, approved LED technology safely illuminates your drive, even in low visibility.

why
micro mobility?

innovative.

Electric vehicles are estab­lishing them­selves as a popular option in the mix of indi­vidual mobility solutions. Today’s conscious consumer requires new, inno­vative solutions that are sustain­able and digi­talised. Mobility in the future must be eco-friendly, light, and adapted to indi­vidual needs. Micro mobility meets all these require­ments. More than just a trend, it is the future of urban mobility and personal trans­porta­tion in the city.

adaptable.

People can stay spon­taneous and flexible as they move through everyday life, both in urban traffic and on rural roads. Most of our activi­ties are con­tained within a five-kilometre radius: grocery shopping, the last mile to work, or a trip to the nearby park. For short distances small and light electric vehicles are perfect. Because of their compact size, they integrate easily into the existing infra­structure.

ecological.

Our cities are strongly af­fect­ed by pollu­tant emis­sions caused by increas­ingly dense traffic. In addition, the highest costs for conven­tional vehicles arise in city traffic and conges­tion. Electric vehicles don’t produce any emis­sions, make hardly any noise, and they consume no fuel – they’re perfectly designed for cities. PLEVs (Personal Light Electric Vehicles) protect the envi­ronment at low oper­ating costs. Our e-scooter con­sumes just 0.16 kilo­watts per hour of elec­tricity over a 10 kilometre distance, as much as it takes to brew one cup of coffee.

be the
future.

Are you geared up for the future? We’re here to help!

socials

unsere
vision.

Unsere urbanen Lebensräume stehen einer Vielzahl von Herausforderungen gegenüber: starke Luftverschmutzung, steigende Verkehrsdichte und ein rasantes städtisches Wachstum. Zukunftsfähige Konzepte sind notwendig, um unsere Mobilität neu zu gestalten. Wir beginnen heute damit und übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere Zukunft. Yorks begeistert durch seine ökologische, innovative und flexible Art der individuellen Fortbewegung – mobilizing the future.

„Die Zukunft der urbanen Mobi­lität in den Innen­städten – Mikro­mobi­lität ist mehr als nur ein Trend.“

der yorks
s1-elite.

Der kompakteste e-Scooter seiner Klasse fasziniert durch exzellente Produktqualität und sein einzigartiges Handling. Mit seinem modernen Design ist unser yorks s1-elite dein perfekter Alltagsbegleiter. Ob in der Freizeit oder beim Pendeln – entdecke deine Umgebung auf eine ganz neue Art. Mit Sicherheit ans Ziel dank deutscher Ingenieurskunst.

Image

Display

Das kompakte Display mit integriertem Tagfahrlicht und Daumengas zeigt alle wichtigen Infos, die beim Fahren benötigt werden auf einen Blick:
  • Akkustand
  • Geschwindigkeit
  • Fahrmodus
  • Lichtbetätigung
  • Tageskilometer
  • Gesamtkilometer

Bremssicherheit

Die StVO-konforme Scheibenbremse für das Vorderrad ist reaktionsschnell und über den ergonomischen Bremshebel am Lenker zu betätigen. Sie sorgt für einen schnellen und sicheren Stillstand des e-Scooters.

Lenkerstange

Für maximale Flexibilität lässt sich die Lenkerstange schnell und einfach auf eine ergonomische Griffhöhe einstellen. Dafür sorgt ein innovatives und design-optimiertes Verschlusssystem.

Trolley-Funktion

Durch die patentierte Trolley-Funktion kann der Scooter bei Bedarf wie ein herkömmlicher Koffer gezogen werden. Der Trolley-Griff wird über ein Betätigungselement am Vorderrad entriegelt.

Integriertes Ladekabel

Einmalig in dieser Fahrzeugklasse verfügt der Scooter über ein integriertes Ladekabel im Vorderbau. Maximalem Fahrspaß steht somit nichts mehr im Weg, da sich der s1-elite an jeder üblichen Haushaltssteckdose aufladen lässt.

Klappmechanismus

Selbst nach vielen gefahrenen Kilometern vermittelt der Scooter auf Grundlage eines ausgereiften Klappgelenks ein sicheres Fahrgefühl und ist mit einem einfachen Handgriff schnell zusammengeklappt.

Fußbremse

Mit der neukonzipierten Fußbremse wird die hintere Scheibenbremse komfortabel betätigt. Dadurch wird ein sanfter und ruckelfreier Bremsvorgang eingeleitet.

StVO Beleuchtung

Der s1-elite lässt sich auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen sicher fahren. Dafür sorgt ein Beleuchtungssystem mit neuester LED-Technik und Straßenzulassung.

wieso
mikromobilität?

innovativ.

Im Mobili­täts­mix der Zukunft sind Elektro­fahrzeuge nicht mehr weg­zu­denken. Neue inno­vative Lösungen zur nachhaltigen, digitali­sierten und indivi­duellen Fort­bewegung sind notwendig. Die Mobilität der Zukunft ist grün, leicht und an die indivi­duellen Bedürf­nisse der Menschen angepasst. E-Scooter vereinen all diese Vorteile und nehmen somit eine zentrale Schlüssel­position ein. Die Mikro­mobilität ist eben mehr als nur ein Trend, sondern die Zukunft der Fort­bewegung in den Innen­städten.

flexibel.

Auf alltägliche Situationen kann spontan und flexibel reagiert werden – sowohl im städtischen Verkehr als auch auf ländlichen Wegen. Die meisten Erledigungen tätigen wir in einem Umkreis von fünf Kilometern: der Einkauf im Supermarkt, die letzte Meile zur Arbeit oder der Ausflug in den nahe­gelegenen Park. Für solche Kurz­strecken sind Elektroscooter perfekt geeignet. Aufgrund ihrer kompakten Bauweise lassen sie sich problemlos in die bestehende Infra­struktur integrieren.

ökologisch.

Besonders unsere Innen­städte sind von Schad­stoff­emissionen und einem dichten Verkehr­sauf­kommen betrof­fen. Zudem ent­stehen im Stau und auf den ersten Kilo­metern bei herkömm­lichen Fahr­zeugen hohe Kosten. Elektro­fahrzeuge produzieren im Gebrauch keinerlei Abgase, erzeugen kaum Geräusche und verbrauchen keinen Kraft­stoff. PLEVs (Pesonal Light Electric Vehicle) schonen nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern sind auch kosten­günstig. Unser e-Scooter verbraucht auf 10 Kilometern lediglich 0,16 Kilowatt­stunden (kWh) Strom – so viel wie für eine Tasse Kaffee.

be the
future.

Die Zukunft steht in den Startlöchern – noch Fragen? Wir sind gerne für dich da.